NATIONAL YOUTH ORCHESTRA – INSPIRE DAY

Concert / Weekend and Holiday / Workshop
  • Sun 29 April 2018
  • Fri 4 May 2018
  • Sun 22 July 2018
  • Sun 23 September 2018

NYO Inspire Day is your chance to take your playing to the next level and get that breakthrough orchestral experience. Spend an immersive day in workshops

More Info

FREE FUN UKULELE WORKSHOP

Weekend and Holiday / Workshop
  • Tue 24 July 2018 / 9:45am - 11:00am

For those students who have never played before, or have limited musical experience, come and join in this fun taster session. Don’t worry if you

More Info / Book Now

CHOIR IN A DAY!

Weekend and Holiday / Workshop
  • Wed 25 July 2018

The Essex Youth Choirs offer an opportunity for young people aged 5 – 18 to rehearse for one day. This workshop is led by some

More Info

MY BAND SUMMER HOLIDAY WORKSHOP

Weekend and Holiday / Workshop
  • Thu 26 July 2018 / 10:00am - 4:30pm
  • Fri 27 July 2018 / 10:00am - 4:30pm

MyBand is a fantastic Song Writing, Playing, Performing, Recording Holiday Course run over 2-days at Becket Keys Catholic School for 11 to 18 year olds.

More Info / Book Now

JOIN the ESSEX YOUTH JAZZ ACADEMY!

Workshop
  • Fri 27 July 2018
  • Sat 28 July 2018

Essex Music Services is holding its Essex Youth Jazz Academy Summer School 2018  in July. To join the Essex Youth Jazz Academy for the next academic

More Info

TEN PIECES at the BBC PROMS 2018

Concert
  • Sun 29 July 2018 / 1:00pm - 4:30pm

This year’s BBC Ten Pieces Prom takes place on Sunday 29 July 2018 at 5pm in the Royal Albert Hall. Discover the characters and stories behind some

More Info / Book Now